Free phone us on0800 62 62 83

Upcoming Shows

October

Ashburton
Date: Sat 06 October
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: Walnut Ave Pavillion
Walnut Ave Opposite Ashburton College
Mt Eden
Date: Sat 06 October
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: Mt Eden War Memorial Hall
487 Dominion Road, Mt Eden
Geraldine
Date: Sun 07 October
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: Geraldine Primary School
73 Wilson Street Geraldine
Howick
Date: Sat 13 October - Sun 14 October
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: Howick Bowling Club
33 Selwyn Road, Howick
Timaru
Date: Sat 13 October - Sun 14 October
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: Timaru Celtic Rugby Club
Corner of Craigie Ave and Browne Street
Oamaru
Date: Wed 17 October
Time: 2pm - 8pm
Where: St John's Hall Oamaru
21 Exe street Oamaru
Dunedin
Date: Sat 20 October - Sun 21 October
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: Otago Bridge Club
100 Otaki Street, South Dunedin
Havelock North
Date: Sat 20 October - Sun 21 October
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: Havelock North Function Centre
30 Te Mata Road, Havelock North
Balclutha
Date: Tue 23 October
Time: 2pm - 8pm
Where: Creative Arts Centre
142 Clyde Street, Balclutha
Coromandel
Date: Sat 27 October
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: Coromandel Anglican Church
170 Tiki Road, Coromandel
Invercargill
Date: Sat 27 October - Sun 28 October
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: CCS Disability Action Southland
142 Don Street, Invercargill
Whitianga
Date: Sun 28 October
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: Whitianga Oceans Resort
18 Eyre Street, Whitianga
Te Anau
Date: Wed 31 October
Time: 2pm - 8pm
Where: Community Events Centre
20 Luxmore Drive, Te Anau

Why the EP-950?

Find out why the EP-950 is far superior to our competitors!

The Teeter Hang Ups EP 950 Inversion table delivers premium features that enhance ease of use and comfort while remaining true to Teeter’s 30 plus year commitment to quality and security.

View the full range