Free phone us on0800 62 62 83

Upcoming Shows

November

Cromwell
Date: Sat 03 November - Sun 04 November
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: St Johns Cromwell
94 Barry Ave, Cromwell
Wellington
Date: Sat 03 November - Sun 04 November
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: Seatoun Village Hall
22 Forres Street Seatoun
Haast
Date: Wed 07 November
Time: 2pm - 8pm
Where: St John's Hall
5 Tahutahi Road, Haast
Greymouth
Date: Sat 10 November - Sun 11 November
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: St John's Hall Greymouth
112 Water Walk Road Blaketown
Lower Hutt
Date: Sat 10 November - Sun 11 November
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: Petone Central School
16 Britannia St, Petone, Lower Hutt
Westport
Date: Wed 14 November
Time: 2pm - 8pm
Where: Westport REAP Hall
13 Henley Street Westport
Blenheim
Date: Sat 17 November - Sun 18 November
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: Redwood Community Hall
Corner of Cleghorn and Weld Street
Upper Hutt
Date: Sat 17 November - Sun 18 November
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: St Patricks College Hall
207 Fergusson Drive Upper Hutt
Motueka
Date: Sat 24 November - Sun 25 November
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: Motueka Bridge Club
32 Tudor Street Motueka
Porirua
Date: Sat 24 November
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: Mungavin Hall
Mungavin Ave, Porirua East, Poriru
Whitby
Date: Sun 25 November
Time: 10am - 4pm
Where: Whitby Scouts Hall
Discovery Drive Whitby, Porirua, Adventure Park

Why the EP-950?

Find out why the EP-950 is far superior to our competitors!

The Teeter Hang Ups EP 950 Inversion table delivers premium features that enhance ease of use and comfort while remaining true to Teeter’s 30 plus year commitment to quality and security.

View the full range